Celebrity Snapchats

We love to glance through celebrity snapchats. There couldn’t be a better way to keep up with your favourites than having this all access behind the scenes pass to their glamorous and exciting lives. How else are we to find out what outfit Kim Kardashian is wearing that day, or see the flawless style and makeup of our favourite models and bloggers? We love our daily dose of all things celebrity, and fashion. Sometimes magazines and constantly refreshing Instagram pages just isn’t enough anymore, so we’re giving you the names of the top celebrities and fashion obsessed personalities you need to follow on Snapchat. We’ve put together this long list for you, scroll and find your favourites!

How to use Snapchat?

Using Snapchat is pretty easy. Firstly, you have got to download it from the app store. When you have done this, simply create your username and password, and you’re logged in and ready to go. To take and send snaps, this works like the regular camera. Click the circle button at the bottom of the screen for pictures, or hold it down for videos. You can swipe the screen for filters, and tap for captions. Choose someone from your friends list to send the post to, or add it to your story for everybody to see.

How to follow celebrities on Snapchat?

To follow people, and in this case celebrities, you have to search in their user name. To do this look for the little ghost on the screen, click on this and it will take you to the main screen. Find the “add friends” tab, and then type in the user you want (you can find most user names from their Twitter or Instagram profiles, or from this list we have made). The profile of the celebrity should appear underneath, where you then click the plus button to add them. Once you have done this, you can now watch their stories, and happily peek into the life of a celebrity!

celebrity snapchats

Celebrity Snapchats – Top list

  • Khloe Kardashian – khloekardashian
  • Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest
  • Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian
  • Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
  • Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl
  • Tyga – lamboluxury
  • Bella Thorne – bellathornedab
  • Calvin Harris – calvinharris
  • Blac Chyna – BlacChynaLA
  • Jared Leto – jaredleto
  • Blake Lively – livelybk
  • Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel
  • Kate Hudson – katehudson
  • Rob Kardashian – RobPhuckedMe
  • Ashley Benson – benzo33
  • Zayn – Zayn
  • Shay Mitchell – officialshaym
  • Chriss Pratt – ChrisPrattSnap
  • Anna Dello Russo – annadellorusso
  • Avicii – timbling
  • Ellen Degeneres – Ellen
  • Bradley Simpson – bradibeg
  • Ariana Grande – ArianaGrande
  • Charlie Puth – charlieputh
  • Ashley Greene – greeneygirl
  • Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
  • Michelle Obama – MichelleObama
  • Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard
  • Cat Sadler – cattsadler
  • Craig David – craigdavid
  • Charlotte Crosby – clc_17
  • David Guetta – davidguettaoff
  • Zendaya Coleman – zendaya_96
  • Diplo – diplo3000
  • Drew Taggart – andrewtaggart
  • Eva Chen – theevachen212
  • Gaz Beadle – gaz2270
  • Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
  • Jason Derulo – derulo_jason
  • Chrissy Teigen – chrissyTeigen
  • Joe Jonas – joseadam
  • Ally Brooke – itsmeallyb
  • Liam Payne – snap_leemop
  • Claire Sulmers – claireSulmers
  • Macklemore – mackandryan
  • Eva Longoria – realevalongoria
  • Martin Garrix – martingarrix
  • Hannah Bronfman – hannahbgood
  • Ne-Yo – neyo1970
  • Keegan – lifelovebeautyb
  • Tyler Posey – tpose-styles
  • Paris Hilton – realparishilton
  • Usher – howusnap
  • Dinah Jane – dinahdime
  • Adrian Grenier – adrianducontra
  • Nicole Warne of Gary Pepper Girl – garypeppergirl
  • Casey Neistat – caseyneistat
  • Nicole Richie – itsnikkifresh
  • Kayne West – kanyewest
  • Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
  • John Jannuzzi – johnjannuzzi
  • Tanner Zagarino – tzagofficial
  • Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
  • Jessica Alba – jessicamalba
  • Jess Glynne – JesssGlynne
  • Demi Lovato – TheDDLovato
  • Jean Watts – jean_watts
  • Gween Stefani – ItsGweenSteFani
  • Steven Kolb – mrstevenkolb

 

Celebrity Snapchats – Models

men model

  • Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner
  • Nick Bateman – nickbatemans
  • Dougie Poynter – idougahole69
  • André Hamann – andrehamann
  • Romee Strijd – romees
  • Francisco Lachowski – chicolachowski1
  • Taylor Hill – taylor_hill
  • Nathan Owens – nathanowens
  • Jasmine Tookes – jastookes
  • Saville Dorfman – savilledorfman
  • Jasmine Sanders – YouAintGolden
  • Parker Hurley – Parker-Hurley
  • Imaan Hamman – imaanhammam
  • Andrew Cooper – mrandrewcooper
  • Alexis Ren – alexisreneg
  • Tom Webb – tom_webb
  • Alexa Chung – chungalexa
  • Josh Beech – joshbeechmusic
  • Cara Delevingne – Caradevilqueen
  • Paddy Mitchell – toekness7
  • Coco Rocha – cocorocha
  • Charlotte McKinney – CharlotteMckinn
  • Caroline De Maigret – caroline2m
  • Chriselle Lim – chrisellelim
  • Gigi Hadid – doublegiforce
  • Amina Blue – Aminablue1
  • Bella Hadid – bellahadid
  • Candice Swanepoel – candyswan
  • Devon Windsor – devwindsor
  • Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring
  • Emily Ratajkowski – emrata
  • Lindsey Kevitch – Lraeex3
  • Rosie Huntington Whitely – rosiehw
  • Lily Aldrige – lilymaud
  • Irene Kim – ireneisgood
  • Lais Ribeiro – laisribeiro
  • Kelly Gale – kellybellyboom1
  • Irina Djuranovic – eirenedj
  • Josephine Skriver – jojoskriver
  • Joan Smalls – joan_smalls
  • Gisele Bundchen – giseleofficial
  • Chrissy Teigen – chrissyteigen
  • Sahara Ray – sahararay
  • Sara Sampaio – sarasampaio

Celebrity Snapchats - The best for fashion

Celebrity Snapchats: Fashion bloggers

  • Arielle Charnas – ariellecharnas
  • Eva Chen – theevachen212
  • Camille Charriere – camtyox
  • Sara Escudero – collagevintage
  • Nicole Warn – garypeppergirl
  • Shea Marie – realsheamarie
  • Sarah Ashcroft – sarah_ashcroft
  • Natalie Suraz – natalieoffduty
  • Aimee Song – songofstyle
  • Chiara Ferragni – chiaraferragni
  • Kristina Bazan – kristina_bazan
  • Nicolette Mason -nicolettemason
  • Shea Marie – peaceloveshea
  • Jessie Bush – wethepeoplefsn
  • Leandra Medine – Man_Repeller
  • Danielle Bernstein – weworewhat

And if you’re completely obsessed and fashion week is too far away, check out these brand snapchat accounts…

Fashion brands

  • Alexander Wang – alexanderwangny
  • Burberry – burberry
  • Balmain – Balmainofficial
  • Calvin Klein – calvinklein
  • Gucci – gucci
  • H&M – hmusa
  • Victoria’s secret : victoriassecret
  • Kate Spade – katespadeNY
  • For love & lemons – flandl
  • KCD Worldwide – KCDWorldWide
  • Louis Vuitton – louisvuitton
  • Louis Vuitton – lvlive
  • Michael Kors – michaelkors
  • Tommy Hilfiger – tommyhilfiger
  • Prabal Gurung -prabalgurung
  • Otte NY – OtteNY
  • Rebecca Minkoff – rebeccaminkoff
  • Tibi – t.ibi

celebrity snap

 

Let us know your favourite Snapchat accounts to follow on social media and some other names in the business! Happy snap-stalking!