Celebrity Snapchats

We love to glance through celebrity snapchats. There couldn’t be a better way to keep up with your favourites than having this all access behind the scenes pass to their glamorous and exciting lives. How else are we to find out what outfit Kim Kardashian is wearing that day, or see the flawless style and makeup of our favourite models and bloggers? We love our daily dose of all things celebrity, and fashion. Sometimes magazines and constantly refreshing Instagram pages just isn’t enough anymore, so we’re giving you the names of the top celebrities and fashion obsessed personalities you need to follow on Snapchat. We’ve put together this list of 150 Top celebrities, Models, Fashion bloggers, Fashion brands for you, scroll and find your favourites!

How to use Snapchat?

Using Snapchat is pretty easy. Firstly, you have got to download it from the app store. When you have done this, simply create your username and password, and you’re logged in and ready to go. To take and send snaps, this works like the regular camera. Click the circle button at the bottom of the screen for pictures, or hold it down for videos. You can swipe the screen for filters, and tap for captions. Choose someone from your friends list to send the post to, or add it to your story for everybody to see.

How to follow celebrities on Snapchat?

To follow people, and in this case celebrities, you have to search in their user name. To do this look for the little ghost on the screen, click on this and it will take you to the main screen. Find the “add friends” tab, and then type in the user you want (you can find most user names from their Twitter or Instagram profiles, or from this list we have made). The profile of the celebrity should appear underneath, where you then click the plus button to add them. Once you have done this, you can now watch their stories, and happily peek into the life of a celebrity!

celebrity snapchats

Celebrity Snapchats – Top list

  1. Khloe Kardashian – khloekardashian
  2. Ryan Seacrest – ryanseacrest
  3. Kim Kardashian – KimKardashian
  4. Ed Sheeran – teddysdaytoday
  5. Kylie Jenner – kylizzlemynizzl
  6. Rihanna – rihanna
  7. Tyga – lamboluxury
  8. Bella Thorne – bellathornedab
  9. Calvin Harris – calvinharris
  10. Blac Chyna – BlacChynaLA
  11. Jared Leto – jaredleto
  12. Blake Lively – livelybk
  13. Arnold Schwarzenegger – arnoldschnitzel
  14. Kate Hudson – katehudson
  15. Rob Kardashian – RobPhuckedMe
  16. Ashley Benson – benzo33
  17. Zayn – Zayn
  18. Shay Mitchell – officialshaym
  19. Chriss Pratt – ChrisPrattSnap
  20. Anna Dello Russo – annadellorusso
  21. Avicii – timbling
  22. Ellen Degeneres – Ellen
  23. Bradley Simpson – bradibeg
  24. Ariana Grande – ArianaGrande
  25. Charlie Puth – charlieputh
  26. Ashley Greene – greeneygirl
  27. Chris Brown – bpchrisbrown
  28. Michelle Obama – MichelleObama
  29. Conor Maynard – conorpmaynard
  30. Meghan Marskle – meghanmarkle | 2
  31. Cat Sadler – cattsadler
  32. Craig David – craigdavid
  33. Charlotte Crosby – clc_17
  34. David Guetta – davidguettaoff
  35. Zendaya Coleman – zendaya_96
  36. Diplo – diplo3000
  37. Drew Taggart – andrewtaggart
  38. Eva Chen – theevachen212
  39. Gaz Beadle – gaz2270
  40. Fifth Harmony – fifthharmony
  41. Jason Derulo – derulo_jason
  42. Chrissy Teigen – chrissyTeigen
  43. Joe Jonas – joseadam
  44. Ally Brooke – itsmeallyb
  45. Liam Payne – snap_leemop
  46. Claire Sulmers – claireSulmers
  47. Macklemore – mackandryan
  48. Eva Longoria – realevalongoria
  49. Martin Garrix – martingarrix
  50. Hannah Bronfman – hannahbgood
  51. Ne-Yo – neyo1970
  52. Keegan – lifelovebeautyb
  53. Tyler Posey – tpose-styles
  54. Paris Hilton – realparishilton
  55. Usher – howusnap
  56. Dinah Jane – dinahdime
  57. Adrian Grenier – adrianducontra
  58. Nicole Warne of Gary Pepper Girl – garypeppergirl
  59. Casey Neistat – caseyneistat
  60. Nicole Richie – itsnikkifresh
  61. Kayne West – kanyewest
  62. Miley Cyrus – mileycyrus
  63. John Jannuzzi – johnjannuzzi
  64. Tanner Zagarino – tzagofficial
  65. Justin Bieber – rickthesizzler
  66. Jessica Alba – jessicamalba
  67. Jess Glynne – JesssGlynne
  68. Demi Lovato – TheDDLovato
  69. Jean Watts – jean_watts
  70. Gween Stefani – ItsGweenSteFani
  71. Steven Kolb – mrstevenkolmen model

    Celebrity Snapchats – Models

  72. Kendall Jenner – kendalljenner
  73. Miranda Kerr – mirandakerr
  74. Nick Bateman – nickbatemans
  75. Dougie Poynter – idougahole69
  76. André Hamann – andrehamann
  77. Romee Strijd – romees
  78. Francisco Lachowski – chicolachowski1
  79. Candice Swanepoel – candyswan
  80. Taylor Hill – taylor_hill
  81. Nathan Owens – nathanowens
  82. Jasmine Tookes – jastookes
  83. Saville Dorfman – savilledorfman
  84. Jasmine Sanders – YouAintGolden
  85. Parker Hurley – Parker-Hurley
  86. Imaan Hamman – imaanhammam
  87. Andrew Cooper – mrandrewcooper
  88. Alexis Ren – alexisreneg
  89. Tom Webb – tom_webb
  90. Alexa Chung – chungalexa
  91. Josh Beech – joshbeechmusic
  92. Cara Delevingne – Caradevilqueen
  93. Paddy Mitchell – toekness7
  94. Coco Rocha – cocorocha
  95. Charlotte McKinney – CharlotteMckinn
  96. Caroline De Maigret – caroline2m
  97. Chriselle Lim – chrisellelim
  98. Gigi Hadid – doublegiforce
  99. Amina Blue – Aminablue1
  100. Bella Hadid – bellahadid
  101. Devon Windsor – devwindsor
  102. Hailey Baldwin – haileybisboring
  103. Emily Ratajkowski – emrata
  104. Lindsey Kevitch – Lraeex3
  105. Rosie Huntington Whitely – rosiehw
  106. Lily Aldrige – lilymaud
  107. Irene Kim – ireneisgood
  108. Lais Ribeiro – laisribeiro
  109. Kelly Gale – kellybellyboom1
  110. Irina Djuranovic – eirenedj
  111. Josephine Skriver – jojoskriver
  112. Joan Smalls – joan_smalls
  113. Gisele Bundchen – giseleofficial
  114. Chrissy Teigen – chrissyteigen
  115. Sahara Ray – sahararay
  116. Sara Sampaio – sarasampaioCelebrity Snapchats - The best for fashion

    Celebrity Snapchats: Fashion bloggers

  117. Arielle Charnas – ariellecharnas
  118. Eva Chen – theevachen212
  119. Camille Charriere – camtyox
  120. Sara Escudero – collagevintage
  121. Nicole Warn – garypeppergirl
  122. Shea Marie – realsheamarie
  123. Sarah Ashcroft – sarah_ashcroft
  124. Natalie Suraz – natalieoffduty
  125. Aimee Song – songofstyle
  126. Chiara Ferragni – chiaraferragni
  127. Kristina Bazan – kristina_bazan
  128. Nicolette Mason -nicolettemason
  129. Shea Marie – peaceloveshea
  130. Jessie Bush – wethepeoplefsn
  131. Leandra Medine – Man_Repeller
  132. Danielle Bernstein – weworewhat

    Fashion brands

  133. Alexander Wang – alexanderwangny
  134. Burberry – burberry
  135. Balmain – Balmainofficial
  136. Calvin Klein – calvinklein
  137. Gucci – gucci
  138. H&M – hmusa
  139. Victoria’s secret : victoriassecret
  140. Kate Spade – katespadeNY
  141. For love & lemons – flandl
  142. KCD Worldwide – KCDWorldWide
  143. Louis Vuitton – louisvuitton
  144. Louis Vuitton – lvlive
  145. Michael Kors – michaelkors
  146. Tommy Hilfiger – tommyhilfiger
  147. Prabal Gurung -prabalgurung
  148. Otte NY – OtteNY
  149. Rebecca Minkoff – rebeccaminkoff
  150. Tibi – t.ibicelebrity snap

Let us know your favourite Snapchat accounts to follow on social media and some other names in the business! Happy snap-stalking!